Party of Sin Soundtrack



This is the Full Soundtrack to the religiously-inspired puzzle-platformer Party of Sin, composed by Blake Allen. All tracks featured in the game are included in high-quality MP3 format. Relive your adventure as the Seven Deadly Sins from the depths of Hell to the highest reaches of Heaven in this exciting and varied album.

Track List:

  • Ossinikov
  • The Machines Will Rule
  • Purgatory
  • Goblet Of Doom
  • Gluttony
  • Eat Your Comrades
  • Envy
  • Arachnophobia
  • Industrial Living
  • Greed
  • Mining Till The End
  • Wrath
  • Airship Battle
  • Pride
  • Hell Hath No Fury
  • The Valley Of the Shadow Of Death
  • Lust
  • Earthly Delights
  • We Are All Sinners
  • Sloth
  • Pearly Gates
  • Jesus Farts
  • Gabriel Returns

Дополнительная информация

Ограничение возраста Нет
Дата релиза 13 дек. 2012 г.



Системные требования

  • OS:Windows XP
  • Memory:1 GB RAM
  • Graphics:DirectX 10 compatible GPU
  • DirectX®:10
  • Hard Drive:250 MB HD space